Der Acanthus-Hof

Wohnheim und Tagesförderstätte für Menschen mit geistiger Behinderung

Unser Team

Natascha Axt

Wohnbereichsleiterin
n.axt@acanthus-ev.de


Stefanie Scharf


s.scharf@acanthus-ev.de


Thekla Ammen

t.ammen@acanthus-ev.de

 


Sabine Breuer-Markmann

s.breuer-markmann@acanthus-ev.de


Anke Geißler

a.geissler@acanthus-ev.de


Katja Schuster

k.schuster@acanthus-ev.de


Stefanie Mansch

s.mansch@acanthus-ev.de


Jutta Gluba

j.gluba@acanthus-ev.de

Sandra Oberg

s.oberg@acanthus-ev.de


Biong-Tore Wagener

b.wagener@acanthus-ev.de